"We aspire to leave no stone unturned." - ‘ICDC-Nepal’
Executive Board
ICDC has its governing body of 9-11 members that tenure for three years elected by general convention-AGM on annual basis. It has ensured (mandatory) inclusion of 33% of the women in its executive body. Along with this, ICDC has made a compulsory provision of the inclusion of Dalits and ethnically back warded people in its executive body. It works with its administrative and financial regulation and visioning.
# Name Post Qualification Competency
1 Mr. Gopal Lamsal Chairperson LLM/MA Advocacy and Lobbying, Organizational Capacity Development, Experience in Human rights and humanitarian law, Community Mediation, Action Research
2 Mr. Modhnath Koirala Vice-Chairperson MA Education, Research and Development, Community Mobilization
3 Mr. Shalikram Duwadi Secretary M.Ed Institutional development, Community mobilization, Cooperative management
4 Mrs. Pampha Magarati Vice-secretary M.Ed Women and child right activism, psychosocial, community mobilization, GESI
5 Mr. Gopal Gurung Treasurer I.A. Community mobilization, IGA, Agriculture, Cooperative Management, Financial Management
6 Ms. Sita Khanal Member I Ed Community mobilization, Cooperative Management, GESI
7 Ms. Kabita Chhatuli Member I Ed Education, GESI, Community Mobilization
8 Mr. Balaram Lamsal Member S.L.C. Community mobilization, IGA, Agriculture
9 Mr. Keshab Nepal Member SLC Community Mobilization, Entrepreneurship development

  • Partners
  • World Education
  • HUDEP Nepal/ RDIF
  • European Union
  • CeLerd
  • The Asia Foundation
  • Search Nepal
  • World Bank/ PRAN/CECI
  • Center for Education Policy and Practice (CEPP)
  • ASB Germany
  • International Medical Corps (IMC)
  • Foundation De France /ARSOW Nepal
  • TDH Germany
  • Poverty Alleviation Fund/WB
  • UNICEF Nepal
  • KKS Germany
  • BMZ Germany